top of page

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Hannah Cho

President, Founder

Isabella Cho

OCSA Club President, Director of Art Instruction , Co-Founder

Danny O'Grady

Treasurer, Education Outreach Committee Chair

Andrew Fung


Nicky Kim

OCSA Club Director of Recruiting and Planning

Jae Eun (April) Park

Vice-President, Music

Emma Chuang

Director of Marketing and Public relations/Visual Arts Committee Chair

Ariana Kim


Brent Cho

Middle School Recruitment Committee Chair

Jennifer Kim

Vice-President, Visual Arts

Irene Son

Director of Visual Arts Program

Calene Lee


Sydney Lee

Visual Art Lesson Development Chair

bottom of page